Welcome to ISMPP!

We are so excited to be leading the way in representing medical publications and medical communications professionals around the world! ISMPP President and CEO Rob Matheis lays out where our industry is headed in his leadership message:
 


ISMPP benefits medical publications and medical communications professionals by providing YOU with:

  • Knowledge... stay current within the fast-paced and changing world of medical publications and medical communications
  • Community... involvement in a community of 1,750 members, unparalleled networking opportunities and growth
  • Professionalism... expertise as a certified professional, best practices and guidelines, career opportunities, ways to give back to the industry

LEARN MORE

Upcoming Events

April 2021
AP ISMPP U: Local-language publications: An overlooked option for data dissemination?
ISMPP members please register to attend
April 29: 9:00 am SGT in Shanghai
April 29: 10:00 am JST in Tokyo
April 29: 11:00 am AEST in Sydney
April 28: 9:00 pm EDT in the US

June 2021
ISMPP U Webinar: Simultanous Publications
June 30, 2021: 11 am EDT / 4 pm in the UK

October 2021
ISMPP West
October 21- 22, 2021