Contact ISMPP

ISMPP is our membership, and your feedback and questions are important to us. Please consult the following list so that your feedback and questions can be directed to the person who can best address them.

Al Weigel, President and COO
+1 520 820 8594 (direct line)
aweigel@ismpp.org

Kimberly Goldin, General Manager
NEW! +1 416 483 6819 (direct line)
kgoldin@ismpp.org

Laine Capaccio, Certification Program Director
+1 973 287 6804 (direct line)
lcapaccio@ismpp.org

Jennifer Ciafullo, Education Content Manager
+1 973 584 3135 (direct line)
jciafullo@ismpp.org

Lisa Klos, Projects and Technical Services Manager

+1 813 475 6669 (direct line)
lklos@ismpp.org

Sue Marek, Membership and Logistics Manager

+1 908 859 8414 (direct line)
smarek@ismpp.org

Celeste Williams-Hughes, Education Content Manager
+1 443 207 5040 (direct line)
cwilliams-hughes@ismpp.org


E-mail ISMPP

To send an email to the ISMPP office: ismpp@ismpp.org

Feel free to contact us with any information you would like to share, key issues you would like to bring to our attention, program ideas, educational needs, etc.

Back to top

Mailing Addresses

UPDATED!  General ISMPP Business + Shipping

520 White Plains Road, Suite 500
Tarrytown, NY 10591, USA

Back to top

 

General Info

Fax /
Int'l Direct Dial:

+1 914 618 4453

US Toll Free:

+1 888 252 7904

Email:

ismpp@ismpp.org

Webmaster

webmaster@ismpp.org