Contact ISMPP

ISMPP is our membership, and your feedback and questions are important to us. Please consult the following list so that your feedback and questions can be directed to the person who can best address them.

Al Weigel, President and COO
+1 520 820 8594 (direct line)
aweigel@ismpp.org

Laine Capaccio, Director of Operations
+1 973 287 6804 (direct line)
lcapaccio@ismpp.org

Jennifer Ciafullo, Education Content Manager
+1 973 584 3135 (direct line)
jciafullo@ismpp.org

Suzanne Fraga, Manager, Projects & Technical Services
+1 404 285 1071 (direct line)
sfraga@ismpp.org

Anna Geraci, Director of Communications
+1 847 544 8605 (direct line)
ageraci@ismpp.org

Sue Marek, Membership and Logistics Manager

+1 908 859 8414 (direct line)
smarek@ismpp.org

Celeste Williams-Hughes, Education Content Manager
+1 302 388 4684 (direct line)
cwilliams-hughes@ismpp.org

Sharon Willis, Director, Credentialing Program
+1 908 799 3117 (direct line)
swillis@ismpp.org


E-mail ISMPP

To send an email to the ISMPP office: ismpp@ismpp.org

Feel free to contact us with any information you would like to share, key issues you would like to bring to our attention, program ideas, educational needs, etc.

Back to top

Mailing Addresses

UPDATED!  General ISMPP Business + Shipping

520 White Plains Road, Suite 500
Tarrytown, NY 10591, USA

Back to top

 

General Info

Fax /
Int'l Direct Dial:

+1 914 618 4453

US Toll Free:

+1 888 252 7904

Email:

ismpp@ismpp.org

Webmaster

webmaster@ismpp.org